PDA

View Full Version : Good games coming out this summer

DarkDemonic726
05-08-2003, 03:31 PM
My B-day is this summer (Aug 4th) and I'm trying to decided what I could get. Are there any good games coming out in July or August I could get? I'm thinking about Silent Hill 3 but I'm not very good with survival horror games.

DarkMaster
05-08-2003, 04:13 PM
Unlimited Saga comes out in June or July. Thats an rpg made by Squaresoft. Besides that and Silent Hill 3, I dont think there's too much coming out this summer. Check ebgames.com and look through their release date lists for July and August

Stonecutter
05-08-2003, 04:34 PM
.........................Right.

Maybe you might want to wait until it's actually close to your birthday before you start worring about this.

It's something I like to call rational thought.

Perfect Stu
05-08-2003, 05:19 PM
Originally posted by Stonecutter
.........................Right.

Maybe you might want to wait until it's actually close to your birthday before you start worring about this.

It's something I like to call rational thought.

dude, you really have to get over your self-superiority thing...all this crap about you being a 'real gamer' and finding a way to criticize people's posts...

Shiz
05-08-2003, 05:22 PM
yeah stone cutter seems like a bitch to me...howd he make a mod?stu is cool though...good mod

TheGame
05-08-2003, 05:27 PM
temper temper... no bashing other members. :D

Bad Religion
05-08-2003, 05:57 PM
he's just a miserable Cubs fan.... oh wait, I'm a miserable Mets fan :D

bobcat
05-08-2003, 06:07 PM
He kind of has a point though, but maybe he was a bit too direct :unsure:

GameMaster
05-08-2003, 07:06 PM
Let's turn this thread of hostile feelings into a quilt of friendship. :)

Stonecutter
05-08-2003, 08:03 PM
Originally posted by bobcat
He kind of has a point though, but maybe he was a bit too direct :unsure: